Contact & Location

Need Help?  Call us!  269-962-8779

Visit Us In Store
1338 West Michigan Avenue
Battle Creek, MI 49037
Store Hours
Monday: 8:30am – 8:00pm
Tuesday-Friday  8:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 1:00pm

Email:
bctile@tds.net

john@battlecreektile.com
will@battlecreektile.com
mike@battlecreektile.com
alissa@battlecreektile.com
robin@battlecreektile.com
kathy@battlecreektile.com
michelle@battlecreektile.com
frankie@battlecreektile.com
John Zanetti – Commercial Sales
Will Miller – Commercial Sales
Mike Staib – Residential Sales
Alissa Zanetti – Residential Sales
Robin Woods – Residential Sales
Kathy Oliver -Accounts Payable
Michelle Knox – Accounting
Frankie Zanetti – Sales

View Larger Map